STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE 2019-2020

Sl. No	Name and Designation	Category of Membership	Status in the committee
1.	Dr. R. Kavyashree	Faculty	Chair Person
	Principal,		
	Professor & Head		
	Department of Biotechnology,		
	BiSEP Coordinator		
2.	Dr. Bharathi. S	Faculty	Member
	Vice Principal,		
	Professor & Head		
	Department of Microbiology		
3.	Mrs. Gayathri Sudhir	Faculty	Member
	Vice Principal,		
	Professor & Head		
	Department of Electronics		
4.	Mr Bhanu Prakash	Faculty	Coordinator
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Biochemistry		
5.	Dr. Susil Kumar Sahoo	Faculty	Member
	Dean Administration,		Secretary
	Prof & Head		
	Department of Computer Science.		
6.	Ms Pooja .M.D	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		Secretary
	Department of Zoology		
7.	Mr Dharmendra	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		Secretary
	Department of Computer Science & Application		
8.	Mr Mariswamy .N	Faculty	Member
	Professor and Head		Secretary
	Department of Languages		
9.	Ms. Deepthi Varrier	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		Secretary
	Department of Microbiology		
10.	Ms. Mamatha.J	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		Secretary
	Department of Biotechnology		
11.	Mr. Avinash	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor		
	Department of Mathematics		
12.	Mr. B. Ramakrishna Reddy	Faculty	Member
	Assistant Professor,		
	Department of Computer Science and Applications		